This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.8
Value
9.0
Reviews
    MAKSYMILIAN
    se
    10
    15 May 2017
    amazing!
    This place is absolutely amazing! It is 1000 times cooled than it looks like on the photos. We were welcomed by the hosts in a comfortable room but had access and spent most of the time indoors in their beautifully designed huge lounge. This place is definitelly worth a visit!
    de
    8.8
    17 April 2017
    A very friendly and stylish place off the beaten track.
    A very friendly and stylish place off the beaten track. Very friendly owner.
    Tatjana
    de
    9.6
    22 October 2016
    This B&B was the most beautiful place we stayed at so far. Really cozy room, super friendly host, idyllic farm atmosphere combined with modern interior elements. As an additional benefit we got to enjoy the Sauna behind the building and the breakfast in the morning left nothing to be desired. Can only recommend staying there and we´ll definitely try to come back.
    Anna
    gb
    9.6
    26 August 2016
    Relaxed scandi style in a very cosy country setting
    The shower in the separate building was fine because the weather was good, but would be a little unpleasant in bad weather.
    Very welcoming host, comfortable beds, excellent style, very good breakfast in a great position. The location was excellent for visiting friends in Hoganas.
    ANDREA
    se
    10
    15 August 2016
    Great stay at design focused B&B!
    Marie
    se
    10
    21 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patweis
    se
    8.8
    7 July 2016
    Nice stay
    Stayed for one night on our way to Europe. Was attracted by all the animals that were there because my daughter loves animals. Emma , the owner is very friendly and happy to show you around all the animals that are there . The room is upstairs and is reached via a narrow spiral staircase. The room is nice and clean but lacks the bathroom. At first it felt difficult to not have a bathroom but the bathroom is downstairs in another house and it's very nice and clean. Hot water is available and it's great. The beds are very comfortable and we slept very well there. The lounge is very cozy and you also eat breakfast there. We ate our take away dinner there in the living room. Is it a nice day / evening you can sit outside and then there is also a fire. Unfortunately it rained the whole time when we were there. The breakfast is good ! It has everything you could ask for - eggs, bread, coffee , tea, juice , cheese and ham etc . Cosy place and it is even cozier if the weather is nice .
    Petya
    bg
    10
    22 June 2016
    Simply gorgeous :)
    Everything !
    Wijdoogen
    nl
    9.2
    3 May 2016
    A true experience
    The great hospitality, great atmosphere, design interior, kids could help out on the farm, very nice and quite rooms with toilet on each room
    Petra
    nl
    7.9
    5 April 2016
    Great farm stay with very friendly host
    He was still improving, so I expect things to be even better next time. Be aware that the common shower is in another building (toilet but no shower in room), which was a little inconvenient as I had to go there through the rain.
    Recently opened and rebuilt barn with very nice common area and comfortable rooms. Farm setting, nice and quiet area and very friendly host. Within easy reach of the coast, shops and restaurants. Sauna available.
Close