Reviews

9.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
8.2
Staff
9.8
Value
9.0

Reviews

    MAKSYMILIAN
    se

    Review score

    10
    15 May 2017

    amazing!

    This place is absolutely amazing! It is 1000 times cooled than it looks like on the photos. We were welcomed by the hosts in a comfortable room but had access and spent most of the time indoors in their beautifully designed huge lounge. This place is definitelly worth a visit!
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    17 April 2017

    A very friendly and stylish place off the beaten track.

    A very friendly and stylish place off the beaten track. Very friendly owner.
    Tatjana
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    22 October 2016
    This B&B was the most beautiful place we stayed at so far. Really cozy room, super friendly host, idyllic farm atmosphere combined with modern interior elements. As an additional benefit we got to enjoy the Sauna behind the building and the breakfast in the morning left nothing to be desired. Can only recommend staying there and we´ll definitely try to come back.
    Anna
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    26 August 2016

    Relaxed scandi style in a very cosy country setting

    The shower in the separate building was fine because the weather was good, but would be a little unpleasant in bad weather.
    Very welcoming host, comfortable beds, excellent style, very good breakfast in a great position. The location was excellent for visiting friends in Hoganas.
    ANDREA
    se

    Review score

    10
    15 August 2016

    Great stay at design focused B&B!

    Marie
    se

    Review score

    10
    21 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patweis
    se

    Review score

    8.8
    7 July 2016

    Nice stay

    Stayed for one night on our way to Europe. Was attracted by all the animals that were there because my daughter loves animals. Emma , the owner is very friendly and happy to show you around all the animals that are there . The room is upstairs and is reached via a narrow spiral staircase. The room is nice and clean but lacks the bathroom. At first it felt difficult to not have a bathroom but the bathroom is downstairs in another house and it's very nice and clean. Hot water is available and it's great. The beds are very comfortable and we slept very well there. The lounge is very cozy and you also eat breakfast there. We ate our take away dinner there in the living room. Is it a nice day / evening you can sit outside and then there is also a fire. Unfortunately it rained the whole time when we were there. The breakfast is good ! It has everything you could ask for - eggs, bread, coffee , tea, juice , cheese and ham etc . Cosy place and it is even cozier if the weather is nice .
    Petya
    bg

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2016

    Simply gorgeous :)

    Everything !
    Halle
    us

    Review score

    10
    4 August 2017

    Farm style cool and an excellent night's sleep.

    John
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    9 July 2017
    The host family was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the location and scenery very much. The sauna was wonderful, as was the patio for a BBQ and fire. The breakfast was delicious also.
    Olof
    be

    Review score

    9.6
    2 July 2017
    Friendly and clean